Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Marketplace at Tiger Point

5 rating

Went in for a quick cut. Stylist named Chelsea took care of me. She was quick and on point. If you go definitely request her and get the MVP. It?s worth every penny. She was very friendly and knowledgeable.

5 rating
  • 08/02/19
  • 92tripblkvert Google

Chelsea used to cut my hair at the Pensacola store and just moved out here. She's great, gives the best shampoo/massages and my cut looks awesome. Go see her!

5 rating

The video at the visitors center is a must see. Wish I could have visited USS Cairo in the park as well.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Trey D. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Went in for a quick cut. Stylist named Chelsea took care of me. She was quick and on point. If you g"

5
92tripblkvert | August 2, 2019 Google

"Chelsea used to cut my hair at the Pensacola store and just moved out here. She's great, gives the b"

5
Mark J. | July 28, 2019 Google

"The video at the visitors center is a must see. Wish I could have visited USS Cairo in the park as w"

5
Laurie W. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Celeste did a great job with my haircut!"

5
David P. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Great service. I'll go back"

1
Shane W. | July 6, 2019 Google

"I never write reviews because usually if I don't like something I can just move on. I use this locat"

3
Anthony S. | May 17, 2019 Google

"I went here for years and went to the same barber each time without issue. Lately they seem to have "

5
Keith H. | April 18, 2019 Facebook

"Rachel does great work! Excellent haircut. MVP service is outstanding!"

1
zach c. | April 8, 2019 Google

"Best place to go if you want your hair totally jacked up for the next 6 weeks..Complained to the gir"

5
Salt S. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut and watch some aports"