Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Marketplace at Tiger Point

1 rating

Said I had lice, but I didn?t [It was quite a hassle after that]. ????

5 rating

First time got the free mvp. Made me feel like an mvp. She did an amazing job. I forgot her name that?s how good the haircut was!

5 rating

Always treat me awesome

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

1
Matthew H. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Said I had lice, but I didn?t [It was quite a hassle after that]. ????"

5
H H. | February 23, 2020 Google

"First time got the free mvp. Made me feel like an mvp. She did an amazing job. I forgot her name tha"

5
John M. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Always treat me awesome"

5
Christopher N. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Was hesitant about the MVP experience at first. But Emily made the experience awesome & made me feel"

5
Marion B. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Great group of stylists! Polite and friendly, very skilled!"

4
Will H. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Great Service and friendly staff. Using the online checkin tool is also very helpful and easy!"

5
Justin T. | November 9, 2019 Facebook

"Great service would recommend!"

5
Steven T. | November 9, 2019 Google

"I've been to several places in the area to get my hair cut and honestly gotta say, Emily T. does an "

5
Jesse P. | November 6, 2019 Facebook

"I will never let another person touch my head again. After years of searching, I've finally found my"

5
Jesse P. | November 6, 2019 Google

"I will never let another person touch my head again. After years of searching, I've finally found my"