Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Marketplace at Tiger Point

5 rating

Great group of stylists! Polite and friendly, very skilled!

4 rating

Great Service and friendly staff. Using the online checkin tool is also very helpful and easy!

5 rating

Great service would recommend!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Marion B. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Great group of stylists! Polite and friendly, very skilled!"

4
Will H. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Great Service and friendly staff. Using the online checkin tool is also very helpful and easy!"

5
Justin T. | November 9, 2019 Facebook

"Great service would recommend!"

5
Steven T. | November 9, 2019 Google

"I've been to several places in the area to get my hair cut and honestly gotta say, Emily T. does an "

5
Jesse P. | November 6, 2019 Facebook

"I will never let another person touch my head again. After years of searching, I've finally found my"

5
Jesse P. | November 6, 2019 Google

"I will never let another person touch my head again. After years of searching, I've finally found my"

5
Ashley L. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Awesome service, great staff!"

5
Christopher D. | November 5, 2019 Facebook

"Followed Emily from the shop at Bayou. She does an excellent job and I've gotten more compliments fr"

5
Jason B. | November 3, 2019 Facebook

"Awesome staff & great experience!"

5
Matt M. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Just got a cut & MVP (free for first time guest) from Carrie. Awesome first experience, she was poli"